The JB Collection



Police are NOT protecting me properly.        Where is my income?





1. E-lec-tric-it-y                    

2. Hots                                              The Man Who Stole The Moon

3. Rosalinda                                     It's About Love

4. Viagra                                 

5. Beyond The Need

6. My Baby Rocks Me

7. Song About You and Me

8. You Are The Reason

9. Ceiling Is High

10. I Love You

11. Overkill

12. Rosalinda (Steve's Version)


--- What is a juxtaposition?


You know me, Jo-Beth Taylor. I want you to quit your job at Zinc. Now.

You are stronger than that station.

--- John.


Understanding love